Curriculum Leaders

 

Subject Lead(s) Email address
Art & design Mrs R Johnson R.Sherwin@bb-hs.co.uk
Business Studies Mrs L Pollitt L.Pollitt@bb-hs.co.uk
Computer Science/ICT Mr K Salt K.Salt@bb-hs.co.uk
Dance Miss E Housley E.Housley@bb-hs.co.uk
English Dr A Mitchell & Miss J Marsden A.Mitchell@bb-hs.co.uk & J.Marsden@bb-hs.co.uk
Geography Mr A Knight A.Knight@bb-hs.co.uk
Health & Social Care Miss G Margaritelli G.Margaritelli@bb-hs.co.uk
Health, Sport & Exercise Mrs Willott & Miss T Grigg H.Willott@bb-hs.co.uk & T.Grigg@bb-hs.co.uk
History Miss L Horobin L.Horobin@bb-hs.co.uk
Mathematics Mr M Sanigar & Mrs A Whitehurst M.Sanigar@bb-hs.co.uk & A.Whitehurst@bb-hs.co.uk
Media Mrs L Moorcroft L.Moorcroft@bb-hs.co.uk
Modern Foreign Languages Mr D Sutton & Mrs N Hughes D.Sutton@bb-hs.co.uk & N.Hughes@bb-hs.co.uk
Music Mrs K Daune K.Daune@bb-hs.co.uk
Philosophy & Ethics Mrs L Cartlidge L.Cartlidge@bb-hs.co.uk
Social Sciences Mrs S Bawn S.Bawn@bb-hs.co.uk
Science Mr C Flavell & Mrs A Dodgson C.Flavell@bb-hs.co.uk & A.Dodgson@bb-hs.co.uk
Technology Mr D Hughes D.Hughes@bb-hs.co.uk

 

 

Other School Leaders
Head of Sixth Form Mr D Edge D.Edge@bb-hs.co.uk
Assistant Head of Sixth Form Mrs K Baines K.Baines@bb-hs.co.uk
Learning Technologies Mrs K Cotterill K.Cotterill@bb-hs.co.uk
Duke of Edinburgh Mr J Gibbons J.Gibbons@bb-hs.co.uk
 Head of Work, Related Learning  Miss E Housley E.Housley@bb-hs.co.uk