Term Dates

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

INSET day: Monday 4th September

INSET day: Tuesday 5th September

Term starts: Wednesday 6th September

INSET day: Friday 20th October

Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Term ends: Tuesday 19th December

Holiday: Wednesday 20 December – Tuesday 2 January

Spring Term 2018

Term starts: Wednesday 3rd January

Half Term: Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February

Term ends: Wednesday 28th March

INSET day Thursday 29th March

Holiday: Friday 30th March – Wednesday 11th April

Summer Term 2018

Term starts: Thursday 12th April

May Day: Monday 7th May

INSET day: Tuesday 8th May

Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Term ends: Friday 20th July

Holiday: Monday 23rd July – Friday 31st August