School Calendar (App) - Blythe Bridge High School & Sixth Form
9745
calendar-template-default,single,single-calendar,postid-9745,bridge-core-1.0.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1200,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive
 

School Calendar (App)

School Calendar (App)

Fri 19th Aug
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Fri 26th Aug
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Fri 2nd Sep
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Mon 5th Sep
  • INSET DAY -School Closed to Pupils - Link

Tue 6th Sep
Thu 8th Sep
  • Whole School Photographs - Link

Fri 9th Sep
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Tue 13th Sep
  • Year 8 HPV Vaccinations - Link

  • Yr 5&6 Flu Vaccinations - Link

Fri 16th Sep
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Fri 23rd Sep
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Fri 30th Sep
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

  • INSET DAY - Link

Fri 7th Oct
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Fri 14th Oct
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Fri 21st Oct
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Mon 24th Oct
  • HALF TERM HOLIDAY -School Closed to Pupils - until Fri 28th Oct - Link

Fri 28th Oct
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Wed 2nd Nov
  • Data Reports out to parents - Link

Fri 4th Nov
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Mon 7th Nov
  • 3:30 pmParents Evening Yrs 5&7 - Link

Tue 8th Nov
  • Young Shakespeare Co. in School - Link

Wed 9th Nov
  • 4:00 pmParents Evening Yrs 5&7 - Link

Fri 11th Nov
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Fri 18th Nov
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Fri 25th Nov
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Fri 2nd Dec
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Mon 5th Dec
  • Book Fayre in School - until Fri 9th Dec - Link

Fri 9th Dec
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

  • Christmas Jumper Day - Link

Thu 15th Dec
  • Christmas Dinner and Carol Concert - Link

Fri 16th Dec
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Mon 19th Dec
  • CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY School Closed to Pupils - until Mon 2nd Jan - Link

Fri 23rd Dec
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Fri 30th Dec
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Fri 6th Jan
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Fri 13th Jan
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Fri 20th Jan
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Fri 27th Jan
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Fri 3rd Feb
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Fri 10th Feb
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Fri 17th Feb
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Mon 20th Feb
  • HALF TERM HOLIDAY - School Closed to Pupils - until Fri 24th Feb - Link

Fri 24th Feb
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Wed 1st Mar
  • Reports out to parents - Link

Fri 3rd Mar
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Mon 6th Mar
  • 3:30 pmParents Evening Yrs 6&8 - Link

Wed 8th Mar
  • 4:00 pmParents Evening Yrs 6&8 - Link

Fri 10th Mar
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Fri 17th Mar
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Fri 24th Mar
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Fri 31st Mar
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Mon 3rd Apr
  • EASTER HOLIDAY -School Closed to Pupils - until Fri 14th Apr - Link

Fri 7th Apr
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Fri 14th Apr
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Fri 21st Apr
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Fri 28th Apr
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Mon 1st May
  • Early May Bank Holiday - Link

Fri 5th May
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Mon 8th May
  • SATs Week - until Fri 12th May - Link

Fri 12th May
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Fri 19th May
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Wed 24th May
  • Year 8 HPV Vaccinations - Link

Fri 26th May
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Mon 29th May
  • Spring Bank Holiday- School Closed to Pupils (JPI) - until Fri 2nd Jun - Link

Fri 2nd Jun
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Thu 8th Jun
Fri 9th Jun
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Mon 12th Jun
  • Standon Bowers Year 6 - until Wed 14th Jun - Link

Thu 15th Jun
  • Reserve Sports Day - Link

Fri 16th Jun
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

  • Data for full reports - TA & Subject comments - Link

Wed 21st Jun
  • Careers Morning - Link

Fri 23rd Jun
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Fri 30th Jun
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

  • INSET 5 - Link

Wed 5th Jul
  • 5:00 pmNew Intake Evening - Link

  • Induction Day - Link

Fri 7th Jul
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Fri 14th Jul
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

  • Full reports out to parents - Link

Tue 18th Jul
  • Graduation Evening - Link

Fri 21st Jul
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Fri 28th Jul
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Fri 4th Aug
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link

Fri 11th Aug
  • 8:45 amFamily Celebration Assembly - Link