Curriculum Leaders - Blythe Bridge High School & Sixth Form
9977
page-template-default,page,page-id-9977,bridge-core-1.0.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1200,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive
 

Curriculum Leaders

Subject Lead(s) Email address
Art & Design Mr D Hughes (Mrs R Johnson-maternity) D.Hughes@bb-hs.co.uk
Business Studies Mr G Broomhall G.Broomhall@bb-hs.co.uk
Computer Science/ICT Mr G Broomhall G.Broomhall@bb-hs.co.uk
Dance Miss E Housley E.Housley@bb-hs.co.uk
English Miss J Marsden J.Marsden@bb-hs.co.uk
Geography Mr A Knight A.Knight@bb-hs.co.uk
Health & Social Care Miss G Margaritelli G.Margaritelli@bb-hs.co.uk
Health, Sport & Exercise Mrs H Willott & Mr C Flint H.Willott@bb-hs.co.uk & C.Flint@bb-hs.co.uk
History Mrs L Burbidge L.Burbidge@bb-hs.co.uk
Mathematics Mrs A Whitehurst  A.Whitehurst@bb-hs.co.uk
Media Mrs L Roberts L.Roberts@bb-hs.co.uk
Modern Foreign Languages Mr D Sutton, Miss K Bloor &

Mr McCovney

D.Sutton@bb-hs.co.uk

k.bloor@blythebridge.staffs.sch.uk

l.mcconvey@bb-hs.co.uk

Music Mrs H Balewski H.Balewski@bb-hs.co.uk
Philosophy & Ethics Mrs L Cartlidge L.Cartlidge@bb-hs.co.uk
Social Sciences Mrs S Bawn S.Bawn@bb-hs.co.uk
Science Mr C Flavell & Mrs A Dodgson C.Flavell@bb-hs.co.uk & A.Dodgson@bb-hs.co.uk
Technology Mr D Hughes D.Hughes@bb-hs.co.uk
Other School Leaders
Head of Sixth Form Miss C Alford C.Alford@bb-hs.co.uk
Assistant Head of Sixth Form Mrs K Baines K.Baines@bb-hs.co.uk
Learning Technologies Mrs K Cotterill K.Cotterill@bb-hs.co.uk
Duke of Edinburgh Mrs C Bishop C.Bishop@bb-hs.co.uk
Work Related Learning Miss E Housley E.Housley@bb-hs.co.uk