Curriculum Leaders - Blythe Bridge High School & Sixth Form
page-template-default,page,page-id-9977,bridge-core-1.0.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1200,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

Curriculum Leaders

Subject Lead(s) Email address
Art & Design Mrs R Johnson
Business Studies Mr G Broomhall
Computer Science/ICT Mr G Broomhall
Dance Miss E Housley
English Miss J Marsden
Geography Mr A Knight
Health & Social Care Miss G Margaritelli
Health, Sport & Exercise Mrs H Willott

Mr C Flint

History Mrs L Burbidge
Mathematics Mrs A Whitehurst
Media Mrs L Roberts
Modern Foreign Languages Mr D Sutton

Mrs N Hughes

Music Mrs H Balewski
Philosophy & Ethics Mrs L Cartlidge
Social Sciences Mrs E Goodwin
Science Mr C Flavell

Mrs A Dodgson

Technology Mr D Hughes
Other School Leaders
Head of Sixth Form Miss C Alford
Assistant Head of Sixth Form Mrs K Baines
Learning Technologies Mrs K Cotterill
Work Related Learning Miss E Housley